How Do I Cancel My Account?
WE CANNOT CANCEL YOUR ACCOUNT OVER THE PHONE! This is because we provide you the online tools to easily cancel your subscription from within your account.
Before canceling your account it is important to note that your account will go into a suspended status after it is canceled. For 12 months after your cancellation you can re-subscribe at anytime and experience no loss of your account data.
If you are canceling your account due to issues such as poor customer service, missing features or functions or other reasons, please let us know your reason for cancelation. If you haven't allowed us the opportunity to review your needs, the Lodgix application, while sharing our screen with you, please take advantage of this offer! The online demo can really open up your eyes to features that you did not know existed and show you how to make the best use of the features/functionality of the Lodgix software. Our direct line is 612-501-2548. We will do whatever we can to avoid a cancellation and get your account up and running as quickly as possible.
If you do decide to cancel you can do so from the Settings > Billing Profile tab as shown below
Click on the Cancel button
Confirm your Cancellation
Please provide feedback on your experience and check the three boxes noting your full understanding of how the cancellation works. Then click the Confirm button. That's it, you are done. Your account data will remain on the system for 12 months after cancellation. If you decide to re-subscribe at a later date, all of your account data will be ready and available for use.
Please call us directly at 612-501-2548 if there is anything can do to help you get your account up and running, we are available at any time to help!